REVIEWS

Reviewed 6th February 2017 by taraharney19124

Food was gorgeous as always. Restaurant was very busy but service was good. Staff friendly and chatty even though they were so busy, love eating here, fish was fresh and delicious.

Reviewed 4th July 2016 by lizadelahunty

Very nice staff, in particular Peter was very accommodating and chatty and offered his advice regarding our food.

Reviewed 2nd June 2016 by joanna.oriordan

Restaurant and experiece was fabulous -however it seems Menupages did not make our reservation!!!

Reviewed 31st January 2016 by pankynzeus12158761

Food here is excellent. One of the best places to eat. It\'s one of our favourite restaurants. The baked prawns and the death by chocolate are delicious. \nGood service and nice atmosphere.

Reviewed 18th January 2016 by suzanne1204

Beautiful food, great service and lovely staff at a very reasonable price.

Reviewed 5th January 2016 by paula

Bochelli's is amazing Italian restaurant. It's menu is vast and has specials every day. It's fish and seafood is excellent and so fresh. My husband loves beef so goes for the steak and says that it melts in your mouth.

Reviewed 29th December 2015 by Wicklowblowin

Excellent food and staff were personable and genuinely friendly even though they were quite busy. Had lunch for one adult and two children. Left stuffed without my wallet being lightened too much. Certainly will return or would recommend.

Reviewed 29th December 2015 by s_igoe74738409

Amazing food and atmosphere, the staff were all lovely and extremely efficient, we will definitely be back, well recommended for a visit.

Reviewed 18th July 2015 by ivorymary44

The only restaurant I've ever been to I couldn't fault in any manner from ambience, food, service & value. I've worked as an Event Manager for a 4* hotel in Killiney, a Chef in Barracuda & have many years in the service industry to further back this up. Outstanding Restaurant!

Reviewed 14th July 2015 by aiste.kuliavaite

Lovely atmosphere with very tasty food and attentive staff.

Church Road
012873625
Opening hours
Mon - Sun: 12:00pm - 09:00pm