REVIEWS

Reviewed 21st June 2015 by Debmurt64242186

Visited at 3 pm today.great choice on menu so had plenty to choose from.fantastic tasty food and well priced.we will return again soon.

Reviewed 6th June 2015 by rosehill32

One word 'fabulous'

Reviewed 25th May 2015 by davidseanmcmahon98061413

Excellent service and food will be back very soon

Reviewed 16th March 2015 by linnes183

Went there for mothers day with 3 generations. Greta value and service and excellent food and service

Reviewed 21st May 2014 by Tammy

Lovely quiet dinner for 2

Reviewed 23rd April 2013 by Alan23

I went with my girlfriend last saturday night for a dinner. I had a mushroom crostini, my girlfriend had very nice king prawns, with garlic and chilli, as a starter. For a main we had 24! Oz rib eye steak, which was just perfect, and a pasta which called contadina, also lovely.The service and the atmosphere was excellent, very nice food, great value! Will be back.

Reviewed 29th December 2012 by jopor

Hi, we went to Bochellis for my daughter's 17th birthday, it was the first year that we decided to celebrate it on the actual day as it was difficult every other year. I am so happy that we choose Bochellis as everything was perfect. The service was excellent even though they were very busy, they kept a warm, friendly and happy atmosphere going and ensured that we had everything we needed. The food was excellent, all plates were cleared and a big thank you to the chef for giving my husband his perfect steak as he's very hard to please and we always dread when he orders steak so well done:-) Good value for Good Food, we would highly recommend Bochellis and hopefully will soon go back

Reviewed 26th November 2012 by garsan

Still the Best!! Yes I had Surf n Turf here again, Succulent steak,juicy king prawns,salad & chunky fries, a proper feed & great value! I've been trying some of their new dishes recently. Such a selection of fresh fish, meat & vegetarian meals. The fish cakes are back on the menu, Scrumptious! Early Bird Menu has big choice & small prices & they don't up the price for Christmas! I've already booked in our work party. They have had a Makeover, don't panic..Same lovely owner/head chef & great team of staff, but new porch & decor of creams,black & accent of purple has given the place a cosy intimate yet modern feel.

Reviewed 30th July 2012 by malcolmg48

My wife Daughter Son in Law and our Grandson went for lunch on Sunday to Bochellis and had a wonderful meal. We put Calamari and Breads with dip in the centre to start and I would travel the 30 minutes for the Breads alone. My Daughter and Son in Law had the Seafood Platter which for 35.00 euro was amazing. Lobster, Prawns, Oysters, Clams & Mussels. They had so much food we had to help. I had Confit of Duck and my wife had Prawns and the little fella had a Pizza all of which were excellent. There is no doubt this place is a little treat with very good service and friendly and attentive staff, I will go back

Reviewed 21st March 2012 by saharasjj

Delicious - cant say anymore. Their surf and turf is just to die for - highly recommended - works out a small bit expensive but definitely worth a visit

Church Road
012873625
Opening hours
Mon - Sun: 12:00pm - 09:00pm